Close

Login

Close

Register

Close

Lost Password

Trending

Multifunctional Coffee Table // Tiny Apartment Build Ep. 19



The Tiny Apartment is almost complete, and I’m happy to share how I made this Lift-Top Coffee Table! Many thanks to Rockler for sponsoring this project! https://www.rockler.com

Building Plans https://bit.ly/3y4EwtC
Support my work on Patreon https://www.patreon.com/gethandsdirty
T-shirts, Woodworking Plans, and more http://gethandsdirty.com/shop

Rockler Tools:
Lift-Up Table Mechanism https://www.rockler.com/lift-up-table-mechanism
Portable Drill Guide https://www.rockler.com/rockler-portable-drill-guide
Heavy-Duty Fliptop Roller Stand https://www.rockler.com/heavy-duty-fliptop-roller-stand
Precision Miter Gauge + Fence https://www.rockler.com/rockler-precision-miter-gauge-with-telescoping-fence
Aluminium Bar Clamps https://www.rockler.com/surefoot-aluminum-bar-clamps
Quick-lever Clamps https://www.rockler.com/rockler-quick-lever-aluminum-clamp
One-Handed Bar Clamps https://www.rockler.com/rockler-one-handed-bar-clamp
CrossCut Sled https://www.rockler.com/tablesaw-crosscut-sled
Table Saw Small Parts Sled https://www.rockler.com/rockler-table-saw-small-parts-sled
Bandy Clamps https://www.rockler.com/rockler-bandy-clamps
Wood Screws https://www.rockler.com/shop?w=centerline+wood
Router Lift https://www.rockler.com/shop?w=router+lift
Router Fence https://www.rockler.com/shop?w=router+fence

Other Products:
Benchtop Jointer https://amzn.to/3LY0yT0
Domino Joiner https://amzn.to/3ONIM6z
Orbital Sander https://amzn.to/370NAo2
Orbital Sander Cordless https://amzn.to/3F9RyaD
Assimetric Figure 8 Fasteners https://amzn.to/3vuVFuN
Red Precision Square 200mm https://www.banggood.com/custlink/m3KdsfIBQt
Red Precision Square 300mm https://www.banggood.com/custlink/3KGyzi7Ysq
Dog Hole Clamp https://www.banggood.com/custlink/KKKyM87Rsb
Forstner Bit Set https://www.banggood.com/custlink/mGDYnw8BQB
(Finger Pull) Bowl and Tray Router Bit https://amzn.to/39ueJRl
Rubio Monocoat Oil https://amzn.to/3y2JlU2
High-Performance Sandpaper https://amzn.to/3KxJ3Y1
Orbital Sander High-Performance Sandpaper https://amzn.to/3F0k66s

Disclosure: This video might include affiliate links meaning I get a small commission at NO extra cost to you. It’s an excellent way to support my work too! 🙂

Filming gear https://kit.co/GetHandsDirty/filming-gear
Instagram https://instagram.com/gethandsdirty
Facebook https://www.facebook.com/GetHandsDirty
Twitter https://twitter.com/GetHandsDirty
Soundcloud https://soundcloud.com/gethandsdirty

PO Box

Cristiana Felgueiras
Apartado 43
Batalha – Porto
4031 – 401 Porto
Portugal

source

Share This Post

Like This Post

0

Related Posts

Top Reviews

Create a review to display it here.

Recent Comments

Latest News